Staff Directory

 
  President
 

Dan Brambl
918-664-4017 Ext. 201
dbrambl@windor.com

 
  General Manager
 

Todd Edmonds
918-664-4017 Ext. 216
tedmonds@windor.com

 

 
  Sales

Ken Hobbs
918-664-4017 Ext. 204
khobbs@windor.com
   

Scott Logan
918-664-4017 Ext. 208
slogan@windor.com
   

Gary Litteer
918-664-4017 Ext. 212
glitteer@windor.com

   
  Randy Cutbirth
918-664-4017
rcutbirth@windor.com
 

 

Mark Crowl
918-664-4017
mcrowl@windor.com

 

 

 
  Purchasing
 

Bryan Davis
918-664-4017 Ext. 217
bdavis@windor.com

 
  Accounting
 

Henry Haney
918-664-4017 Ext. 207
hhaney@windor.com

   
 

A/R
Linda Smith
918-664-4017 Ext. 206
lsmith@windor.com

   
 

A/P
April Yandell
918-664-4017 Ext. 211
ayandell@windor.com

   
 
  Shipping/Receiving
  Terry Winfrey
918-664-4017
 
  Shop Foreman
  Mark Epps
918-664-4017 Ext. 209
mepps@windor.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Office Location 
6537 East 46th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
 
Phone: 918-664-4017
Fax: 918-664-4045
 
Office Hours 
Monday through Friday 7:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 1:00pm